Jeffrey Hewer Quartet

by Jeffrey Hewer

Released 03/22/2017
Released 03/22/2017
Jeffrey Hewer - Guitar
Eliot Richards - Tenor Saxophone
Steve Hanley - Drums
Tom Rivière - Double Bass
All compositions by Jeffrey Hewer except Stainless Stanley by Jerry Bergonzi
Recorded and mixed by Kyle Watson


Upcoming Shows:

  • Dec 17
    The Grove Inn,  Leeds
  • Dec 20
    Monkman's,  Ilkley
  • Dec 23
    Christmas Concert, 
  • Dec 24
    Jazz Brunch at Kennedy's York, 
  • Jan 17
    LS6,  Leeds

Follow/Like Me!